Skip to main content

Board Meetings

The Board of Trustees will hold a public board meeting once a month.  In addition, there will be a study session in the fall and one in the spring to allow more research and discussion on specific items identified by the board and community.  Board meetings usually begin at 5:30 p.m. with closed session (closed session is not open to the public) and open session at 6:00 p.m. (the public may attend open session).  All board meetings are held at the district office located at 1825 Trousdale Drive unless otherwise noted. Due to COVID-19, board meetings are held virtually via Zoom. The Zoom links are in the calendar invites on the District Events Calendar.

2020 Board Meeting Calendar
Day Date Time
Tuesday January 21, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday February 11, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday February 25, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Thursday February 27, 2020 ~ Board Work Session 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday March 10, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday March 17, 2020 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday March 24, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 7, 2020 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 21, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday April 28, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday May 12, 2020 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday May 19, 2020 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday May 26, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Monday June 1, 2020 ~ Special Board Meeting 8:00 a.m.
Tuesday June 2, 2020 ~ Special Board Meeting 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday June 9, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday June 23, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday July 14, 2020 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday August 11, 2020 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday September 8, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday October 13, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 10, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 1, 2020 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 15, 2020 6:00 p.m.